I Promise I Will Write Something Soon!

I haven’t written in over a month I think. I’ve been feeling a little disconnected with myself and my creativity recently if that makes any sense. I spent the last month or so wrapped up in the holidays, and although that made me so happy, I think it was subconsciously my way of disassociating for a little while. 

Happiness is great and like I’ve said so many times before, I feel happy a lot of the time! But when I let myself lose sight of my deeper feelings/stop writing/etc I know I’m letting myself only feel the happiness and that can be counter productive.

Life is all about a multitude of feelings and progress is about acknowledging and processing it all. 

On a related note, my best friend bought me this amazing Blog Planner book and I cannot wait to use it. 

Kewl kewl totally kewl. HAPPY MONDAY

Leave a comment